For a DIVISION to be recognized, there must be a minimum of 5 competitors in that DIVISION. Once recognized, the awards per DIVISION are as follows:

  • DIVISION Champion
  • 1st place in CLASS award (minimum of 3 in class)
  • 2nd place in CLASS award (minimum of 5 in class)
  • 3rd place in CLASS award (minimum of 9 in class)
  • ... and so forth at a 1:4 ratio
A Category (Junior, Senior, Distinguished Senior, Law, and Military) must have at least 5 competitors for recognition.  Once recognized, the awards per Category are as follows:
  • High Lady
  • High Junior
  • High Senior
  • High Dist Senior
  • High Law Enforcement
  • High Military
  • Most Accurate